Rossview’s Kole Monson was selected at the Boys 10AAA Most Valuable Player, leading a host of talented players from this year’s season.

Monson had a monster year, posting 15.9 points per game, 5.5 rebounds, and 2.8 assists. He shot 85% from the free throw line, 55% field goal percentage, and 33% from three-point line.

Rossview’s Johnny Jackson, 10AAA Coach of the Year.

Here is the complete list of the selections:

Rossview High School: Kole Monson, Max Leinweber, A.J. Reese, and Kevonte Perkins

Clarksville High School: Jamarco Mimms, Devyn Bender, and J.J. Wheat

Kenwood High School: James Williams, Jaylen Washington and J’Quan Ewing

Northeast High School: Alec Kegler, Shaun Robinson, and Tyrone Jackson

West Creek High School: Jaylen Negron

Springfield High School: Adarion Hudson

Northwest High School: Quin Cross

 Henry County High School: John Odoms

Montgomery Central High School: Isaac Rankhorn

The 10AAA Boys’ Basketball Coach of the Year is Rossview’s Johnny Jackson with co-Coach of the Year honors going to Jimmy Young of Montgomery Central who retires this year after 35 years as head coach of the Indians.

Share This