After the District Championship Game on Wednesday, the 10AAA All-Tournament team was announced.

From Rossview: Ty Garrett, Gage Bradley, Joshua Sanchez-Harris, and Connor Doughty

From Clarksville High: Dylan Walker, Steffen Brooks, and Miles McKay

From Henry County: Cooper Smith and Rick Conroy

From Northwest: Nick Wheeler and Kyle Bradford

From Montgomery Central: David McIntosh

From Northeast: Trey Elkins

From Springfield: Noah Waltz

From West Creek: Aaron Denhart

From Kenwood: Jalen Williams

Share This