The 2019 All-District Baseball Team for 10AAA was announced today, and Clarksville High’s Nick James and Montgomery Central’s Dakotah Danner were named Co-Players of the Year. James was also named District Pitcher of the Year. The rest of the team was as follows;

All-District Team

Bracken Rice – Rossview

Gage Bradley – Rossview

Kaleb Vaughn – Rossview

Mathew Bowman – Rossview

Steffan Brooks – Clarksville

Devyn Bender – Clarksville

Noah Gallagher – Clarksville

Gavin Baxter – Clarksville

Brandon Armour – Henry County

Wesley Bomar – Henry County

Cody Kirkland – Northwest

Gabe Sibert – Northwest

Scot Coulter – Montgomery Central

Jaylen Johnson – Northeast

Noah Waltz  – Springfield

Alexander Maust  – West Creek

Myko Milan – Kenwood

Coach of the Year – Parker Holman, Rossview

Share This