Clarksville High’s Madison Berner was named the 2019 District 10AAA Player of the Year in ceremonies on Wednesday after her team completed a sweep of the District Championship, beating Springfield 4-1.

Also named from Clarksville High was Gracelyn Woollen, Madison Haught, and Sydney Weatherford

From Springfield: Brie Asmondy, Elizabeth Funk, Emma Asmondy, and Katie Rhode

From Henry County: Caroline Hudson, Emily Brown, Avery Cox, and Mattie Vermillion.

From Montgomery Central: Miranda Francis, Kaitlin Woodruff, and Keli Stump

From Rossview: Bianca Guarino and Morgan Windham

From Northwest: Carley Mann andAshlie Steffen

From Northeast: Lauren Veltri

From West Creek: Aireana Deal

From Kenwood: Kalee Riggan

Madison Berner 050819 from Lawrence Gunnells on Vimeo.

Share This