West Creek High School will be the site for the North Sub-Sectional Meet of TSSAA Section 3, starting with the field events today.

Thursday: Field Events: 4pm start time

Friday: Running Events: 4pm start time

The top three finishers in each event automatically move on to the Sectional meet, so three participants from the North and three from the South. There are also two at-large bids allowing the next two best athletes based on their performance in the event to move on.

Athletes from the participating schools had to qualify to get into this meet. The 24 schools in the North Sub-Section are:

Beech, Clarksville, Creekwood, Dickson County, Gallatin, Greenbrier, Hendersonville, Henry County, Hunters Lane, Kenwood, Macon County, Maplewood, Montgomery Central, Mt. Juliet, Northeast, Northwest, Portland, Rossview, Springfield, Station Camp, Sycamore, West Creek, White House –Heritage, and Wilson Central

Share This